Shopping Cart
You have no articles inside your cart, yet

20.1 MP, 20x opt. Zoom, 1 MOS sensor, 4K 30p video 4: 2: 2 10 bit, 7.5 cm (3 inch) LCD display, optical image stabilization, WiFi) black

The ultimate photo / video hybrid camera
The Lumix DMC-FZ2000 is the bridge camera flagship from Panasonic. With Leica 20x zoom, large 1-inch sensor and numerous professional 4K and Full HD video options, the FZ2000 is made for creative shots.

Photo / video hybrid lens of the highest class
The Leica DC Vario-Elmarit lens, with a focal length of F2.8-4.5 and a focal length of 24-480 mm, offers outstanding optical performance for photos and videos.

20x Zoom Leica DC Lens - For best picture quality
The lens used is the newly developed 20x zoom Leica DC Vario-Elmarit with a light intensity of 2.8-4.5 / 24-280 mm (KB).

4K video - More in detail than Full HD
The Lumix FZ2000 offers exceptional video capture options like no other bridge camera before. It allows 4K video recording (Cinema 4K: 4,096 x 2,160 / 24 bps and QFHD 4K: 3,840 x 2,160 / up to 30 bps), MOV / MP4 video recording and Full HD video recording at an extremely high bitrate of 200 Mbps (ALL-Intra) or 100 Mbps (IPB) without limiting the recording time. In addition, some convenient features have been integrated that are suitable for professional video recording.

Large OLED viewfinder with 2.4 million pixels
The Lumix FZ2000 has an integrated OLED viewfinder (Live View Finder) with 2.4 million pixels and a comfortable viewfinder magnification of approximately 0.7x (KB equivalent). The OLED technology of the viewfinder stands for a response speed of less than 0.01 seconds and a high contrast of 10,000: 1 for an exceptionally clear search image.

The reviews are checked for authenticity.
In order to ensure that the ratings have been submitted by real customers, ratings can only be written by logged-in customers who have purchased the product to be rated. This is automatically checked against the customer's order history.

Customers also purchased

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ 2000

Product.Nr.: 19833
weight: 2 kg
Manufacturer: Panasonic
EUR 825,00 incl. 19 % VAT
delivery time: aktuell nicht lieferbar
x
Estimated shipping costs to
Shipping MethodTotal price
Parcel shipment via DHLEUR 6,90
Cash on delivery DHLEUR 8,90
self-pickup at the office Gewerbepark 21, 91238 OffenhausenFree shipping

or

Computer Bild 2023
Angebote | Sale | %

Warenkorb
Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

20,1 MP, 20-fach opt. Zoom, 1 MOS-Sensor, 4K 30p Video 4:2:2 10 Bit, 7,5 cm (3 Zoll) LCD-Display, optische Bildstabilisierung, WiFi) schwarz

Die ultimative Foto-/Video-Hybridkamera
Die Lumix DMC-FZ2000 ist das Bridgekamera-Flaggschiff von Panasonic. Mit Leica 20x Zoom, großem 1-Zoll Sensor und zahlreichen professionellen 4K und Full HD Video-Optionen ist die FZ2000 wie geschaffen für kreative Aufnahmen.

Foto/Video-Hybridobjektiv der Spitzenklasse
Das Leica DC Vario-Elmarit Objektiv mit einer Lichtstärke von F2.8-4.5 und einer Brennweite von 24-480 mm bietet eine hervorragende optische Leistung für Fotos und Videos.

20x Zoom Leica DC Objektiv - Für beste Bildqualität
Als Objektiv kommt das neu entwickelte 20x Zoom Leica DC Vario-Elmarit mit einer Lichtstärke von 2.8-4.5 / 24-280 mm (KB) zum Einsatz.

4K Video – Detailreicher als Full HD
Die Lumix FZ2000 bietet außergewöhnliche Videoaufnahmeoptionen wie noch keine andere Bridge-Kamera zuvor. Sie ermöglicht Videoaufnahmen in 4K (Cinema 4K: 4.096 x 2.160 / 24 B/s und QFHD 4K: 3.840 x 2.160 / bis zu 30 B/s), Videoaufnahmen in MOV/MP4 sowie Full HD-Videoaufnahmen mit einer extrem hohen Bitrate von 200 Mbps (ALL-Intra) oder 100 Mbit/s (IPB) ohne Beschränkung der Aufnahmedauer.

Großer OLED Sucher mit 2,4 Mio. Bildpunkten
Die Lumix FZ2000 besitzt einen integrierten OLED Sucher (Live View Finder) mit 2,4 Mio. Bildpunkten und einer komfortablen Suchervergrößerung von ca. 0,7x (KB äquivalent). Die OLED-Technik des Suchers steht für eine Reaktionsschnelligkeit von weniger als 0,01 Sek. sowie einen hohen Kontrast von 10.000:1 für ein außergewöhnlich klares Suchbild.

Die Bewertungen werden auf ihre Echtheit überprüft.
Um sicherzustellen, dass die Bewertungen von echten Kunden abgegeben wurden, können Bewertungen nur von eingeloggten Kunden verfasst werden, die das zu bewertende Produkt erworben haben. Dies wird automatisch anhand der Bestellhistorie des Kunden geprüft.

Kunden kauften auch

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ 2000

Art.Nr.: 19833
Gewicht: 2 kg
Hersteller: Panasonic
EUR 825,00 inkl. 19 % USt
Lieferzeit: aktuell nicht lieferbar
x
Voraussichtliche Versandkosten nach
VersandartGesamtpreis
Paketversand per DHLEUR 6,90
DHL Nachnahme-SendungEUR 8,90
Abholung in Filiale Gewerbepark 21, 91238 Offenhausenversandkostenfrei

oder

Computer Bild 2023
Angebote | Sale | %